top of page

These are public gigs at classy venues with no cover charge. We'd love to see you there!

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Whittier

7:00 to 10:00 pm

6746 Greenleaf Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601

Friday, June 21, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Bellflower

7:00 to 10:00 pm

16600 Bellflower Boulevard

Bellflower, CA 90706

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Whittier

7:00 to 10:00 pm

6746 Greenleaf Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Altisima Winery

1:00 to 5:00 pm

37440 De Portola Road

Temecula, CA 92592

Friday, July 19, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Bellflower

7:00 to 10:00 pm

16600 Bellflower Boulevard

Bellflower, CA 90706

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Whittier

7:00 to 10:00 pm

6746 Greenleaf Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Altisima Winery

1:00 to 5:00 pm

37440 De Portola Road

Temecula, CA 92592

Friday, August 9, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Bellflower

7:00 to 10:00 pm

16600 Bellflower Boulevard

Bellflower, CA 90706

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Whittier

7:00 to 10:00 pm

6746 Greenleaf Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601

Friday, August 23, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Bellflower

7:00 to 10:00 pm

16600 Bellflower Boulevard

Bellflower, CA 90706

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Rokka Grill & Whiskey Bar - Whittier

7:00 to 10:00 pm

6746 Greenleaf Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Altisima Winery

1:00 to 5:00 pm

37440 De Portola Road

Temecula, CA 92592

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Altisima Winery

1:00 to 5:00 pm

37440 De Portola Road

Temecula, CA 92592

Sax player Christopher CJ silhouette
bottom of page